Contact Us & Location

Contact Us

The Wilderness Shop Box Hill

The Wilderness Shop is located on Whitehorse Road in the Box Hill shopping precinct. For over 20 years, the rock climbing mannequins on the exterior of the store, have become an landmark of the Box Hill area. If you have any questions or comments regarding our products, web site, or any other enquiry, please feel free to contact us by phone, email or drop into the store for a chat.

Wilderness-Shop-exterior-rock-climbing-mannequins-2

The Wilderness Shop

969 Whitehorse Rd, Box Hill
Victoria, Australia, 3128.

t: (03) 9898 3742
f: (03) 9899 5398

e: info@wildernessshop.com.au


Monday - 9am to 5:30pm   
Tuesday - 9am to 5:30pm
Wednesday - 9am to 5:30pm
Thursday -  9am to 6pm
Friday - 9am to 7:30pm
Saturday - 9am to 5pm
Sunday - 11am to 5pm

The Wilderness Shop will be closed on the following Public Holidays:


Labour Day: Monday 12th March 2018

Good Friday: Friday 30th March 2018

Easter Sunday: Sunday 1st April 2018

ANZAC Day: Wednesday 25th April 2018

Cup Day: Tuesday 6th November 2018

Queen’s Birthday: Monday 11th June 2018

Christmas Day: Tuesday 25th December 2018

Boxing Day: Wednesday 26th December 2018

New years Day: Tuesday 1st January 2019

Australia Day: Monday 28th January 2019


Easter Monday: Monday 2nd April 2018 Trading hours: 10am-5pm